Regional Speed Cameras

This is the published list of cameras operated by Safer Roads Humber. Other cameras may be present in any location and at any time. This list is updated daily.


Mon 13th January 2020
A1033 Hollym (village)
A1173 Kings Road - Immingham

Tue 14th January 2020
A1079 Beverley Road (30) - Hull
B1203 Brigsley Road - Waltham

Wed 15th January 2020
A165 Beeford
Scotter Road Viaduct to West Common Lane - Scunthorpe

Thu 16th January 2020
Aylesby Road - Great Coates (40mph)
B1240 Sproatley Road - Preston

Fri 17th January 2020
B1396 Doncaster Road - Westwoodside (also known as Park Drain/Sanderson's Bank)
Magdalen Lane - Hedon

Sat 18th January 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region

Sun 19th January 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region

Mon 20th January 2020
A1079 Bishop Burton
Cromwell Road - Grimsby

Tue 21st January 2020
A1077 Sluice Road - South Ferriby
Staithes Road - Preston

Wed 22nd January 2020
A614 Burton Agnes
Messingham Road - Scunthorpe (between Moorwell Road and Bottesford Beck)

Thu 23rd January 2020
M62 betw. East Riding county boundary and junction 35
Waltham Road - Barnoldby

Fri 24th January 2020
B1206 Brigg Road - Hibaldstow
B1249 Wansford Road - Driffield

Sat 25th January 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region

Sun 26th January 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region