Regional Speed Cameras

This is the published list of cameras operated by Safer Roads Humber. Other cameras may be present in any location and at any time. This list is updated daily.


Mon 22nd February 2021
A18 Kingsway - Scunthorpe
B1253 Easton Road - Bridlington

Tue 23rd February 2021
M62 betw. Junction 35 and 36
North Sea Lane - Cleethorpes/ Humberston

Wed 24th February 2021
A1098 Taylor's Avenue - Cleethorpes
M62 betw. Junction 37 and 38

Thu 25th February 2021
A614 North of Shiptonthorpe
B1207 Vicarage Lane - Scawby

Fri 26th February 2021
A614 Thornholme
High Street - East Butterwick

Sat 27th February 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Sun 28th February 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Mon 1st March 2021
A1077 Ferriby Road - Barton on Humber
Marfleet Lane/ Marfleet Avenue - Hull

Tue 2nd March 2021
Bradley Road - Grimsby
Spring Bank West - Hull

Wed 3rd March 2021
Kingsgate - Bridlington
Queensway - Scunthorpe

Thu 4th March 2021
A1079 Hayton
A1173 Kings Road - Immingham

Fri 5th March 2021
Ashby Road - Scunthorpe Kingsway to Burringham Rd
B1248 betw. Rootas Lane and Bainton

Sat 6th March 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Sun 7th March 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.