Regional Speed Cameras

This is the published list of cameras operated by Safer Roads Humber. Other cameras may be present in any location and at any time. This list is updated daily.


Mon 24th May 2021
Cromwell Road - Grimsby
M62 betw. Junction 35 and 36

Tue 25th May 2021
A165 Beeford
Waltham Road - Barnoldby

Wed 26th May 2021
A1035 near Hull Bridge between Swinemoor Lane and River Hull
Rowland Road - Scunthorpe

Thu 27th May 2021
A1173 Kings Road - Immingham
B1230 Newport

Fri 28th May 2021
B1253 Rudston
Townside - East Halton

Sat 29th May 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Sun 30th May 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Mon 31st May 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Tue 1st June 2021
A1079 Beverley Road (30) - Hull
A161 Epworth Road - Haxey

Wed 2nd June 2021
Grange Lane South - Ashby
Magdalen Lane - Hedon

Thu 3rd June 2021
A180/ Great Coates Junction
B1249 betw. Langtoft and A614

Fri 4th June 2021
A1041 Cowick Road - Snaith
B1210 Stallingborough Road/ Great Coates Road - Healing

Sat 5th June 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Sun 6th June 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Mon 7th June 2021
A18 Gunness Straight
Weghill Road - Preston

Tue 8th June 2021
A1079 Shiptonthorpe
North Sea Lane - Cleethorpes/ Humberston

Wed 9th June 2021
B1249 Scarborough Road - Driffield
Sandtoft Road - Belton

Thu 10th June 2021
A165 Bessingby
Carr Lane - Grimsby/ Cleethorpes

Fri 11th June 2021
A1079 Beverley Road - Hull
A18 Station Road - Gunness

Sat 12th June 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Sun 13th June 2021
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.