Regional Speed Cameras

This is the published list of cameras operated by Safer Roads Humber. Other cameras may be present in any location and at any time. This list is updated daily.


Mon 23rd November 2020
A1098 Taylor's Avenue - Cleethorpes
A165 Beeford

Tue 24th November 2020
A1033 Hollym (village)
B1396 Doncaster Road - Westwoodside

Wed 25th November 2020
Cromwell Road - Grimsby
Livingstone Road - Hessle

Thu 26th November 2020
A180 betw. M180 and A160
B1232 Beverley Road - Hessle

Fri 27th November 2020
A1077 Winterton
Victoria Road - Beverley

Sat 28th November 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Sun 29th November 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Mon 30th November 2020
A18 Althorpe
Riplingham Road - Kirkella/ West Ella

Tue 1st December 2020
Aylesby Road - Great Coates (40mph)
B1253 Easton Road - Bridlington

Wed 2nd December 2020
A164 Beverley Road - Hutton Cranswick
B1206 Scawby Road/ Scawby Brook - Brigg

Thu 3rd December 2020
A1174 Woodmansey
B1396 Doncaster Road - Westwoodside (also known as Park Drain/Sanderson's Bank)

Fri 4th December 2020
A18 Barton Street Central (between Beelsby jct and B1203 Ashby Top rbt)
B1240 Sproatley Road - Preston

Sat 5th December 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Sun 6th December 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Mon 7th December 2020
A166 Clay Hill betw. Brickyard Farm and Garrowby Lodge
A180 Cleethorpe Road - Grimsby (btw Lockhill rbt and Riby Square)

Tue 8th December 2020
B1398 Kirton Road - Greetwell
Ferry Road - South Cave

Wed 9th December 2020
A1041 Snaith Road - East Cowick
A1084 Bigby High Road - Brigg

Thu 10th December 2020
A1174 Dunswell
Barnoldby Road - Waltham

Fri 11th December 2020
A18 Melton Road - Wrawby
B1237 Saltshouse Road - Hull

Sat 12th December 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.

Sun 13th December 2020
Safety Camera Enforcement Officers will be visiting sites across the region.